Fulltext, bibliographic information, abstracts, and reviews for articles published in ACM periodicals & magazines, ACM proceedings & ACM SIG conference proceedings.
Indexes freely available literature using Autonomous Citation Indexing to create a citation index. ResearchIndex analyzes the computer science literature providing access to technical reports, conference papers, journal articles, books and book chapters.
Online access to the database of the National Library of Medicine.
Entries include links to MeSH terms and other NCBI resources, including molecular structure, DNA sequence, and protein sequence databases, as well as to PMC and other OA sources where available. This custom link will also include CaltechConnect functionality to access full text or request via DocuServe.
Find e-journals
See all of our journal subscriptions, with proxied links so you can access them off-campus as well.
This eBooks collection contains more than 600 books and spans numerous content areas, including bioengineering, power and energy, and communication technologies, among other growing areas of research.
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science, published by Morgan & Claypool, provides access to lectures on research topics in Engineering and Computer Science. We have access to collections 1-12. Now hosted by Springer Nature.
The collection includes doctoral dissertations submitted to institutions outside the U.S. and Canada. The range of years includes mid-19th century through the present, with the greatest concentration in the late 19th, early 20th centuries.
